Follow @oxietv on all Socials for more


Lil Kesh – ECSTASY(Full EP)

Keshinro Ololade, popularly known as Lil Kesh, a talented Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter has finally released his highly anticipated EP tagged; “Ecstasy”.

The EP contains 8 tracks and features Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, Shaybo alongside Naira Marley.

Lil Kesh career in music began in 2012 when he rapped among his colleagues in Bariga. He released “Lyrically”, a single which became popular at universities in Nigeria. In 2015, he was nominated for Best New Act at the 2015 Nigeria Entertainment Awards. As a recording artist affiliated with YBNL Nation, Lil Kesh has established his own record label YAGI Records (an acronym for “Young And Getting It”) and is managed by Massive Management.


Related posts

DJ Cuppy has released the much anticipated visuals for her song “Feel Good” featuring Fireboy DML


Rexxie has finally dropped the Visuals of 'KPK' featuring Mohbad


New Music Friday (December 4th, 2020)


Flavour - Flavour of Africa (Album)

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *