Follow @oxietv on all Socials for more


Yemi Alade Features Estelle, Patoranking, Rudeboy for ‘Empress’ album

Yemi Alade, an Afropop Singer, has released the tracklist for ‘Empress’, her fifth studio album, featuring Patoranking and Rudeboy, two Nigerian singers; and Estelle, a British rapper.

In a post on her Twitter page on Tuesday, Alade revealed that the project will be released on November 20.

The 15-track album, which also features Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju, includes tracks like ‘True Love’, ‘Yoyoyo’, ‘Mami-Water’, ‘Lose My Mind’, ‘Dancina’, ‘I Chose You’, ‘Control’, ‘Turn Up’, and ‘Temptation’.

‘Empress’ comes after ‘Woman of Steel’ (2019), Alade’s fourth album; ‘Black Magic’ (2017); ‘Mama Africa’, which was released in 2016; and ‘King of Queens’, her debut album, which was put out in 2014.

Yemi Alade won the Peak Talent Show in 2009 after which she signed to Effyzzie Music Group, and had a hit with her single “Johnny” in 2014. Since then Yemi has gained prominence in the music industry following the releases of her albums King Of Queens and Mama Africa, this made her embark on world tours consecutively.

Related posts

Fireboy DML and D Smoke Drops New “Champion” Video


360 Degree Solutions To Your Talent Recruitment Needs In Ghana


Banky W Drops visuals for “Final Say” featuring Adesua Etomi


Tekno Releases visuals for “Designer” featuring Jim Iyke

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *